Families in Transition

Bibb County: 2019

Peyton Anderson Building Board Room
277 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Macon, GA 31201

This schedule may change at any time. Please call 478-745-2811 to register for a class and to confirm class dates and times.

Monday, January 7 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
*Saturday, January 19 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
   

 
Monday, February 4 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday, February 20 9 a.m. - noon
   
Monday, March 11 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday, March 28 9 a.m. - noon
   
Monday, April 15 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
*Saturday, April 27 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
   

 
Monday, May 13 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday, May 23 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
   
Thursday, June 13 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday, June 20 9 a.m. - noon
Monday, June 24 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
 
*Saturday, July 20 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
   


 
Monday, August 5 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Monday, August 19 9 a.m. - noon
   
Monday, September 16 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 
   
   
Monday, October 21 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 
Saturday, November 2    
 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday, November 18  6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 
Monday, December 16 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
*The fee for Saturday classes is $40.00  

« Back